BATMAN INCORPORATED #1 – On sale Oct. 11th

BATMAN INCORPORATED #1 – On sale Oct. 11th

BATMAN INCORPORATED #1 DC COMICS $3.99 cover price Writer: Ed Brisson, Artist: John Timms, Cover Artist: John Timms From the pages of Batman comes an all-new, all-exciting adventure for Ghost-Maker and his Batman Incorporated team! The team’s trust issues and...
DAMN THEM ALL #1 – Oct. 26th

DAMN THEM ALL #1 – Oct. 26th

DAMN THEM ALL #1 (OF 6) BOOM! STUDIOS, $3.99 (W) Simon Spurrier (A/CA) Charlie Adlard In this new dark supernatural thriller for fans of We Have Demons and Something is Killing the Children, meet Ellie “Bloody El” Hawthorne: occultist-for-hire. Following...
JUNKYARD JOE #1 – Oct. 5th

JUNKYARD JOE #1 – Oct. 5th

JUNKYARD JOE #1 IMAGE COMICS, $4.99 (W) Geoff Johns (A/CA) Gary Frank, Brad Anderson By the critically acclaimed team of GEOFF JOHNS, GARY FRANK & BRAD ANDERSON! Throughout history, unlikely and strange heroes have risen and fallen, their identities and lives a...
SIREN’S GATE #1, On sale Oct 5th

SIREN’S GATE #1, On sale Oct 5th

SIRENS GATE #1 DYNAMITE, $3.99 (W/A/CA) Shannon Maer “SUPERSTAR ARTIST SHANNON MAER MAKES HIS WRITING AND INTERIOR ART DEBUT! Red-hot artist Shannon Maer’s covers have been showcased on some of the best-selling books in the industry, and fans have asked...

Comics on the Green Launches new Website

Comics on the Green is proud to showcase their new FreshySites – Website Design website. web design company projects completed since 2011. Learn more: Website Design Scranton, PA FreshySites – Website Design 201 Lackawanna Ave Suite 300-A...